The Journey Begins

More like my pilot post here and I’m not even moved to create an impression. Well you probably would be wondering, ‘who the hell is this guy?’. ‘Probably another attention seeker or wannabee writer here to bore us’. Well this is not that guy. I’m not here to kiss your ass. I just love to write what i think and I’ve done it for a very long time. I call it graffiti. Ironically, my graffiti rather has been largely accepted by the people in my society, and the large outcry to put it out there for the greater good is the reason I’m even here in the first place. Gosh! I hate you guys. (Not really)

Ever had that moment where ideas just hit you from nowhere and your own spontaneously selected words start to express those beautiful ideas in your mind’s eye? Have you ever had to cope with the frustration of a halted flow when you finally decide to put those ideas on paper? Well this is the story of my life. And I’ve never stopped writing simply because of the sense of fulfilment it gives me when I finally get a masterpiece out after several days of toil. The world is moved by the pen.

For the failure of keeping records, I’ve lost most of my good stuff. But then I’d kick start this blog with the few I still have. This is where it all begins. If you’re still reading this, then maybe this is the blog for you. It’s gonna be a long ride, fix your seat belts. And maybe your reading glasses.

So this is my canvas. Enjoy the graffiti.

They say the black man does not read. I laughed. Okay!

Yours truly.

post

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close